daniellevgrootel.reismee.nl

meeting the family

Hii everyone,

last week I have met the host parents where I gonna work for. I was really nervous because you hope you will like each other, it's not the same as Skyping.

I had the meeting in a lounge bar in a hotel close to Blackfriars underground. I was there a bit early because of the rainy weather that day. So I decided to take a nice cup of tea in the Starbucks.

Barabara sent me a mail that they were at the bar and how I could recognise them. At that point I got really nervous.

When I walked into the bar I recognised them immediately . It was a lovely meeting and we talked about a lot of things and laughed a lot. They are really lovely warm and honest persons. And if I do my best and work hard I become a part of the family.

I'm looking really forward to work for them and I'm sure it will be an amazing time, I can learn a lot and its a good start for my new future.

finally my dream is coming true!!!

I'm counting the days , 26 days left.....

xx

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active